Sri Lanka leaves for Pakistan for cricket series

The Sri Lanka national team left the country this morning to Pakistan to take part in a ODI and T-20 series.

Sri Lanka with play 03 ODIs and 03 T20i games with Pakistan.

The departure ceremony of the national team was held in the early hours of this morning at the SLC Headquarters in Colombo.

Lahiru Thirimanne will lead the ODI team, whilst Dasun Shanaka will lead the team in the T20i series.