NZ cricket team arrives in SL

The New Zealand cricket team has arrived in Sri Lanka today (03) for the upcoming New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka including two test matches and three T20 matches.
The first of the test matches between the two teams is to be held at the Galle International Cricket Stadium from 14 August.
The last three matches of the New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka would be a T20 match which will be held on 6 September at Pallekelle International Cricket Stadium, Kandy.

The Sri Lankan cricket team would be lead by Dimuth Karunaratne. Other members in the team would be Pathum Nissanka, Oshada Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Pramod Maduwantha, Lahiru Kumara, Nishan Peiris, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Embuldeniya, Chamika Karunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal, Akila Dananjaya and Kusal Perera as the wicket keeper.

Kane Williamson would be heading the New Zealand cricket team, while B.J. Watling would act as the wicket keeper. The rest of the team consists of Jeet Raval, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, William Somerville, Mitchell Santner, Tom Blundell, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Trent Boult, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee and Neil Wagner.